Hardened

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Hardened

This forum is for the alliance Hardened, located in Uni 35.

5 posters

Introducions, so we can all get to know each other a bit better.

Morning01
    Morning01
    Admin

Introducions, so we can all get to know each other a bit better.  Empty Introducions, so we can all get to know each other a bit better.

Post by Morning01 Wed May 14, 2014 5:32 pm

Hi I'm Morning,
    I've been playing Ogame on and off for about 10 years now. I know the game inside out. In the past I've played as complete n00b (not very successfully), Turtle (Got bored) And combi Miner, Fleeter. The latter being much more fun.
    My highest rank on the game was on a FB version called Starfleet commander (the same game) Ranked top 100 with a fleet ranking between 70 - 80. It had a score board for kills and I was usually in the top 50 (any lower than top 100 were kicked from our ally).
    My Last acc was in uni Electra. Did quite well. 10 colonies, 10 moons and a tidy fleet :)This acc will be better.
    A bit about me... I'm 36, Family man. I work hard, train hard and I play Ogame:)
    Emerick
    Admin

Introducions, so we can all get to know each other a bit better.  Empty Re: Introducions, so we can all get to know each other a bit better.

Post by Emerick Wed May 14, 2014 6:00 pm

haha well that's what's up.

My name is Chris (Emerick is my last name) and i'm 23 years old (birthday is April 15th, 1991.) I've been playing Ogame on and off for about 7 years, but i've never been above 300k points. i love being a fleeter, but it seems i can't manage to hold onto one for too long.

about myself: I am currently living with my mother, and for the moment, i am unemployed. i have no kids yet, but i do want some someday. i love animals and hockey is my life. if i could, i'd definitely choose to go pro. i love anime and Pokemon x).

i think that's about it for now lol.
    DmeR